hello
Home / SEO-optimization of the site in Dnipro / Link building

Link building

In order to achieve high-quality and sustainable results in website promotion, a qualified SEO specialist uses complex solutions built on the basis of effective and self-sufficient methods. One of them is link building, or link promotion, which, if implemented correctly, can provide relevant and constant traffic to the site. The algorithms of Google and Yandex search engines are constantly being improved and supplemented, but external optimization has been and remains an important part of them, affecting the ranking of resources.

Order service Link building

Link building from eMiS is:

serch-icon

Transparent reporting

Работаем по открытому бюджету на закупку ссылок. Предоставляем отчёт по каждой ссылке.

serch-icon

Huge base of roads

For more than 10 years of work in the market, we have collected and filtered a list of donors, continuing to improve it.

serch-icon

Link Discounts

By purchasing links through our advertising agency, you can count on discounts on most information resources.

Why is link building important for SEO?

The ranking factor, links, helped Google dominate the search engine market in the late 1990s. One of its founders invented PageRank, a metric that web crawlers used to rate the quality of a page based somewhat on the number of backlinks pointing to it. Later, PR was used as one of the components of the overall algorithm.

The main concept of PageRank was trust: if a page is linked, it means that it is trustworthy. With that in mind, SEOs have found ways to manipulate PR and SERPs. In response, Google began to pay more attention to the development of algorithms that would detect such manipulations. In the future, this led to the fact that the search engine ceased to take into account such previously important factors as the presence of the site in web directories and getting backlinks (low quality).

Despite all this, there is no doubt that if your resource receives high-quality links, then this improves its ranking and visibility in the SERPs.

Order service

What is linkbuilding

Link building is a method of link promotion in which a large number of external links are used to optimize a resource. Unlike conventional link building, link building practices a more thorough analysis of each donor resource, so this method is more natural from the point of view of search engines, and therefore more effective.

Linkbuilding involves a gradual increase in the link mass. For this, both natural and purchased links can be used. Backlinks are considered natural, which site administrators or users place on their own, because they consider the content or services of the recipient site to be useful. They are free and more effective than SEO links, which are used specifically to influence search results. In order for the site to grow a natural link mass, it is necessary to fill it with informative and useful materials.

As for purchased links, which can be purchased on special aggregators, they can also work no less efficiently than natural ones. To do this, you should create high-quality content and select platforms on which it will be most in demand.

What is link building?
Order service

There are the following types of links:

  • anchor and non-anchor;
  • indexed and non-indexed;
  • perpetual and leased.

Anchor links are backlinks that are embedded in the text, and seeing them, the user understands what awaits him after the transition. The anchor should organically fit into the content - this is strictly monitored by search engine algorithms.

Anchors and text directly next to the link allow search engines to determine the relevance of the link to the donor site, which affects its ranking. Do not forget that search engines are very careful about commercial anchors, in which the user is invited to perform some actions: buy, sell, arrange, etc. With a large number of such anchors, the site may fall under the filter.

But search engines are very loyal to anchorless links. As a rule, they indicate common words, for example, “read”, “next”, “view”, etc.

Links are indexed and non-indexed. In the latter, due to the nofollow attribute used, the citation index is not transmitted to search engines by link: thus, they are given an indication that the owner of the resource does not want the search robot to follow it, increasing the link weight of the site. If this attribute is missing, the link is indexed by default. If the link is placed on a trusted resource, and the nofollow attribute is present in the code, this does not mean that there is no point in this. Even non-indexed links have an impact on the position of the site and are a source of traffic.

Buying links

As for “permanent” and leased links, the difference between them is obvious: the former are placed on the resources as long as you pay for the service to the donor site, and the latter exist as long as the site itself remains operational.

Order service

Link building in the eMiS studio: stages of work

A link building company consists of a whole set of components. Let's define the main ones:

  • Setting goals. Link building is one of the varieties of Internet marketing, so it should also have tasks set before the start of work. This will help to form a strategy that will achieve high results. Campaign goals should be consistent with the overall goals of your project, related to real organizational tasks.
  • Definition of assets. The basis of any link building campaign should be an asset that will be used to generate links. In this way, you will be able to generate interest among the users you are going to contact. Assets depend on the type of activity. Examples are content, information, products, etc.
  • Link types. When developing a strategy, the types of links should be defined. These can be links to internal product or category pages, links containing keywords or a brand name, etc.
  • Search for donor sites. The most crucial moment on which the success of the campaign largely depends. At this stage, you should identify the resources where your offer (product, service, content) will be of interest.
  • Definition of the target audience. After all the previous stages have been worked out, it will not be difficult to determine the target audience.
  • Outreach To tell people about your products or content, you need to exploit the most visited sites. To do this, it is best to use a method such as outreach, which involves communication with bloggers, webmasters, site owners in order to place links on their resource.
Order service Link building in eMiS studio

Order link building at eMiS internet marketing studio

The authority of your site can and will grow if you correctly use such a tool as link building. This is the most natural and correct method of promotion, the results of which will not keep you waiting.

In order to stay on course, you need a good guide, which can be eMiS internet marketing studio. Our main advantages:

  • website promotion within strictly specified time frames;
  • individual approach to customer needs;
  • a wide range of options for solving various problems facing the customer;
  • reasonable cost of all services provided by the studio;
  • personal consultations;
  • the use of proven technologies that allow you to achieve the desired effect on time;
  • optimal time to complete tasks due to well-organized teamwork;
  • tracking processes and promptly making adjustments;
  • detailed reports for each project.

We work with any projects, regardless of the scale and area of ​​interest, your actual location (we work with customers from all regions of Ukraine), and conquer with quality service and craftsmanship.

Order service

Have questions or want to order a service?

Leave your contacts and our manager will contact you shortly

or call us now (050)070-30-40

Latest cases

case

SMM: promotion of the Aquarelle beauty salon

case

Case for creating a website for ODCPIT

case

Our cooperation with Israel: website development for PLC

case

Comprehensive promotion of the website of the school of oral counting "Soroban"

case

Comprehensive promotion of the INVENTOR STEM school

case

Case study on targeted advertising ArtGarden

case

Comprehensive promotion of a professional cosmetics store

case

Case study on targeted advertising of a dishware store

case

Increasing the number of conversions of the online store of pet supplies

case

Increasing online store traffic by setting product filters

case

Growth in the number of sales of the online store due to the introduction of the "call back" service

case

Sales growth of more than 300% due to SEO promotion (example of a pet store)

case

Case for creating a site for printing “Dniprograph”

All cases
Always in touch with you
X

fbpx
hello
Главная / SEO-оптимизация сайта в Днепре / Линкбилдинг

Линкбилдинг

Для того чтобы добиться качественных и устойчивых результатов в продвижении сайта, квалифицированный СЕО-специалист использует комплексные решения, построенные на базе эффективных и самодостаточных методов. Одним из них является линкбилдинг (linkbuilding), или ссылочное продвижение, которое при правильной реализации способно обеспечить релевантный и постоянный трафик на сайт. Алгоритмы поисковых машин Гугл и Яндекс постоянно совершенствуются и дополняются, но внешняя оптимизация была и остается важной их частью, влияющей на ранжирование ресурсов.

Заказать услугу Линкбилдинг

Линкбилдинг от eMiS - это:

serch-icon

Прозрачная отчётность

Работаем по открытому бюджету на закупку ссылок. Предоставляем отчёт по каждой ссылке.

serch-icon

Огромная база дороров

За более чем 10 лет работы на рынке мы собрали и отфильтровали список доноров, продолжая его совершенствовать.

serch-icon

Скидки на ссылки

Закупая ссылки через наше рекламное агенство вы можете рассчитывать на скидки на большинстве информационных ресурсов.

Почему так важен линкбилдинг для SEO

Такой влияющий на ранжирование фактор, как ссылки, позволил компании Google занять главенствующую позицию на рынке поисковых систем в конце 90-х годов. Один из ее основателей изобрел PageRank — показатель, который поисковые роботы использовали для того, чтобы оценить качество страницы, в какой-то степени опираясь на количество бэклинков, указывающих на нее. В дальнейшем PR был использован в качестве одного из компонентов общего алгоритма.

Основной концепцией PageRank стало доверие: если на страницу ссылаются, значит, она является трастовой. Уяснив это, СЕО-специалисты нашли способы манипулировать PR и результатами выдачи. В ответ на это компания Google стала уделять больше внимания разработке алгоритмов, которые позволили бы обнаружить подобные манипуляции. В дальнейшем это привело к тому, что поисковая система перестала принимать во внимание такие важные ранее факторы, как наличие сайта в веб-каталогах и получение обратных ссылок (низкокачественных).

Несмотря на все это, нет никаких сомнений в том, что если ваш ресурс получает высококачественные ссылки, то это улучшает его ранжирование и видимость в поисковой выдаче.

Заказать услугу

Что представляет собой linkbuilding

Линкбилдинг представляет собой метод ссылочного продвижения, в котором для оптимизации ресурса используется большое количество внешних ссылок. В отличие от обычного наращивания ссылочной массы, в линкбилдинге практикуют более тщательный анализ каждого ресурса-донора, поэтому данный метод с точки зрения поисковых машин является более естественным, а значит, и эффективным.

Linkbuilding предполагает постепенное наращивание ссылочной массы. Для этого могут быть использованы как естественные, так и покупные ссылки. Естественными считаются бэклинки, которые администраторы сайтов или пользователи размещают самостоятельно, поскольку считают контент или услуги сайта-реципиента полезными. Они бесплатны и являются более эффективными, чем СЕО-ссылки, которые используются специально для влияния на результаты поиска. Для того чтобы у сайта росла естественная ссылочная масса, необходимо наполнять его информативными и полезными материалами.

Что касается покупных ссылок, которые можно приобрести на специальных агрегаторах, то они также могут работать не менее эффективно, чем естественные. Для этого следует создавать качественный контент и подбирать платформы, на которых он будет максимально востребован.

Что такое линкбилдинг?
Заказать услугу

Существуют следующие виды ссылок:

  • анкорные и безанкорные;
  • индексируемые и неиндексируемые;
  • вечные и арендованные.

Ссылки с анкором — это бэклинки, которые вшиты в текст, и, видя их, пользователь понимает, что ждет его после перехода. Анкор должен органично вписываться в контент — за этим строго следят алгоритмы поисковиков.

Анкоры и текст непосредственно у ссылки позволяют поисковым машинам определять релевантность ссылки сайту-донору, что влияет на его ранжирование. Не стоит забывать, что поисковики очень осторожно относятся к коммерческим анкорам, в которых пользователю предлагается совершить какие-то действия: купить, продать, оформить и т. д. При большом количестве таких анкоров сайт может попасть под фильтр.

А вот к безанкорным ссылкам поисковики относятся очень лояльно. Как правило, в них указаны общие слова, например, «читать», «далее», «посмотреть» и т. д.

Ссылки бывают индексируемые и неиндексируемые. В последних из-за используемого атрибута nofollow поисковым машинам по ссылке не передается индекс цитирования: таким образом, им дается указание, что владелец ресурса не хочет, чтобы поисковый робот переходил по ней, повышая ссылочный вес сайта. При отсутствии этого атрибута ссылка по умолчанию индексируется. Если ссылка размещается на трастовом ресурсе, а в коде присутствует атрибут nofollow, — это не означает, что в этом нет смысла. Даже неиндексируемые ссылки оказывают влияние на позиции сайта и являются источником трафика.

Закупка ссылок

Что касается «вечных» и арендованных ссылок, то разница между ними очевидна: первые размещаются на ресурсах до тех пор, пока вы оплачиваете услугу сайту-донору, а вторые существуют, пока остается работоспособным сам сайт.

Заказать услугу

Линкбилдинг в студии eMiS: этапы работ

Линкбилдинг-компания состоит из целого набора компонентов. Определим основные из них:

  • Постановка задач. Линкбилдинг является одной из разновидностей интернет-маркетинга, поэтому в нем также должны быть поставлены задачи еще до начала работ. Это поможет сформировать стратегию, которая позволит добиться высоких результатов. Цели кампании должны быть согласованы с общими целями вашего проекта, связаны с реальными организационными задачами.
  • Определение активов. Основой любой кампании в рамках линкбилдинга должен быть актив, который будет использоваться для получения ссылок. Таким образом, вы сможете вызвать интерес у пользователей, к которым собираетесь обратиться. Активы зависят от рода деятельности. Их примерами могут служить контент, информация, товары и т. д.
  • Типы ссылок. При разработке стратегии должны быть определены типы ссылок. Это могут быть ссылки на внутренние страницы товаров или категорий, ссылки, содержащие ключевые слова или название бренда, и т. д.
  • Поиск сайтов-доноров. Самый ответственный момент, от которого во многом зависит успех кампании. На этом этапе следует определить ресурсы, где ваше предложение (товар, услуги, контент) будет интересно.
  • Определение целевой аудитории. После того как будут проработаны все предыдущие этапы, определить целевую аудиторию будет совсем нетрудно.
  • Аутрич. Чтобы рассказать людям о ваших товарах или контенте, нужно эксплуатировать самые посещаемые площадки. Для этого лучше всего использовать такой метод, как аутрич, который подразумевает коммуникацию с блогерами, веб-мастерами, владельцами сайтов с целью размещения на их ресурсе ссылок.
Заказать услугу Линкбилдинг в студии eMiS

Закажите линкбилдинг в студии интернет-маркетинга eMiS

Авторитет вашего сайта может и будет расти, если грамотно воспользоваться таким инструментом, как линкбилдинг. Это самый естественный и правильный метод продвижения, результаты которого не заставят себя ждать.

Чтобы не сбиться с курса, вам понадобится хороший проводник, которым может стать студия интернет-маркетинга eMiS. Наши основные преимущества:

  • продвижение сайтов в строго оговоренных временных диапазонах;
  • индивидуальный подход к потребностям клиентов;
  • широкий ассортимент опций для решения различных задач, стоящих перед заказчиком;
  • разумная стоимость всех услуг, которые оказывает студия;
  • персональные консультации;
  • использование проверенных опытом технологий, которые позволяют добиться необходимого эффекта в намеченные сроки;
  • оптимальное время выполнения поставленных задач за счет хорошо организованной командной работы;
  • отслеживание процессов и оперативное внесение корректив;
  • детальные отчеты по каждому проекту.

Мы работаем с любыми проектами, невзирая на масштабы и область интересов, ваше фактическое месторасположение (мы работаем с заказчиками из любых регионов Украины), а покоряем качественным сервисом и мастерством.

Заказать услугу

Есть вопросы или хотите заказать услугу?

Оставьте свои контакты, и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время

или Звоните нам прямо сейчас (050)070-30-40

Последние кейсы

case

Комплексное продвижение магазина профессиональной косметики

case

Кейс по таргетированной рекламе магазина посуды

case

Кейс по таргетированной рекламе ArtGarden

case

Комплексное продвижение STEM-школы «INVENTOR»

case

Комплексное продвижение сайта школы устного счета «Соробан»

case

Наше сотрудничество с Израилем: разработка сайта для PLC

case

Кейс по созданию сайта ОДЦПИТ

case

Кейс по созданию сайта для полиграфии “Днепрограф”

Все кейсы
Всегда с вами на связи
Приходите в гости г. Днепр, ул. Рабочая, 23К
Напишите письмо office@emis.ua
X